

# Tribal Library Council Roster

As of 8/7/23

MaryAlice Ball Dean of Library and Academic Technology Washington College

Pattie Billings Library Director Quapaw Tribal Library

Joy Bridwell Librarian Stone Child College Library

# Melissa Brodt

Director of Programs Association of Tribal Archives, Libraries, and Museums

#### Hannah Buckland

State Library Program Specialist Minnesota Department of Education

# **Camille Callison**

Indigenous Strategies Librarian/PhD Candidate/Chair, Indigenous Matters Section -IFLA University of Manitoba/IFLA

# **Tiffany Chavis**

Health Literacy Librarian University of Maryland Baltimore NNLM

**Susan Feller** 

President/CEO Association of Tribal Archives, Libraries, and Museums

Miguel Figueroa CEO Amigos Library Services

# **George Gottschalk**

Director, Acquisitions University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

# Mary Anne Hansen

Coordinator, Tribal College Librarians Institute Montana State University Karen Haught Librarian College of the Muscogee Nation

# **Cindy Hohl**

Director of Policy Analysis & Operational Support Kansas City Public Library

Miriam Jorgensen Research Scientist The University of Arizona

Mike Kelly Head of Archives & Special Collections Amherst College

**Merida Kipp** Library Administrator Yakama Nation Library

# Sandy Littletree

Assistant Teaching Professor University of Washington Information School

# Sue McNeil

Associate Bureau Chief/Wireline Competition Bureau Federal Communications Commission

# **Traci Morris**

Executive Director American Indian Policy Institute

Alice O'Reilly

Chief, Collections Division National Library Service, Library of Congress

# **Cassandra Osterloh**

Tribal Libraries Program Coordinator New Mexico State Library

Stuart Ott Chief, Enterprise Infrastructure Services Department of the Interior

#### Jonna Paden Librarian & Archivist Indian Pueblo Cultural Center

Donovan Pete Library Manager Navajo Nation Library

Teresa Runnels American Indian Resource Center Coordinator Tulsa City-County Library

Alex Soto Library Director Labriola National American Indian Data Center

Mary Soucie State Librarian North Dakota State Library

Sandra Tharp-Thee Library Consultant 3 Cedars Consulting

# Nicole Umayam

Federal Program Officer National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Mary Villeagas Tribal and Technology Consultant

Marijke Visser Library Development Division Maine State Library

Allison Waukau Community Librarian Hennepin County